We promote and help electronic music artists & events reach their fans

Afterlife presents VARIOUS – UNITY [AL037]

Afterlife_presents_VARIOUS _UNITY_[AL037]

Afterlife presents VARIOUS – UNITY [AL037]

Out of darkness can only come light. ‘Unity’ is a 31-track opus, a symbol of togetherness curated by Tale Of Us, including artists already on Afterlife and some new names to the label. Accompanied by a continuous journey through this new music, mixed by Tale Of Us, we hope this compilation brings some escape at a challenging time.

It is more important than ever that we stand together and do what we can to help our loved ones, our communities and humanity as a whole. All profits from ‘Unity’ will be donated to the Coronavirus medical relief fund of the most heavily-affected region so far, Lombardy in Italy. It is a cause particularly close to the hearts of us all at Afterlife.

Tale Of Us cover the full spectrum of Afterlife sounds, from stirring, sunrise epics and eyes-down techno to more inward-looking moments, individually expressing a collective vision. Crystalline melodies and emotive oscillations connect each work and form the strands which Tale Of Us weave into a momentous Voyage. From the opening tones of the label founders’ own track ‘Alone’, every turn flows further into the Realm Of Consciousness, an unbounded dimension which ends in light.

Buy AL037 here

The compilation is out now!


1. Tale Of Us – Alone
2. Ae:ther – He Does It
3. Anii – MT1
4. Colyn – It’s All Over
5. Hunter / Game – Dark Aster
6. Tale Of Us – Together
7. Avidus – Vangelis
8. Coeus – Rebirth
9. Denis Horvat – Perpetual
10. Fideles – Wave Rider
11. Stephan Jolk – Doubts
12. Stephan Bodzin – Diamant
13. KAS:ST – The First Time (feat. Kerri Chandler)
14. Agents Of Time – Astra
15. Lyke – Moonwar

16. Glowal – Behind Us
17. Anyma – A True Connection 18. Woo York – Immigrant
19. Recondite – Tunnel
20. Josh Wink – Chrysalis
21. Marcel Fengler – Wir Kommen 22. Kevin de Vries – Omertà
23. Soel – Fiorire D’inverno
24. Innellea – Dust Planet
25. Mathame – Magia (feat. Franchino) 26. The Element – Ryder
27. Marino Canal – Unfold
28. In Anima – Last Call
29. Alfa Romero – Claim Your Love 30. Franky Wah – Aftertime
31. Mind Against – Above It All

Written By: Antonio Taveira

No Comments

Leave a Reply