We promote and help electronic music artists & events reach their fans

Berghain announces its New Year’s party lineup


Berghain announces its New Year’s party lineup

The prominent Berlin club Berghain has announced its infamous New Year’s celebrations lineup. The party will begin at 1 AM on the 1st of January and will continue until 6 AM on the 3rd of January. The party will be divided between two extended sessions, Silvester and Erste Klubnacht.

Silvester will be headlined by the regulars Ben Klock, DVS1, Kobosil and will also feature Nick Höppner, Etapp Kyle,  Efdemin, Margaret Dygas, Skatebård, Martyn The Orb, Soundstream, Massimiliano Pagliara amongst many others, will play between the four different areas of the nightclub, Berghain, Panorama Bar, Halle am Berghain and Lab.oratory.

The Erste Klubnacht session will take place in the main areas of the club Berghain and Panorama Bar, and will include Marcel Dettmann, Gerd Janson, Norman Nodge, Honey Dijon, Steffi, Ryan Elliott, Answer Code Request amongst others.

Find the events on RA, January 1st – Silvester, and January 2nd – Erste Klubnacht.

Written By: Philip Panov

Founder / Director of The Sound Clique

No Comments

Leave a Reply