We promote and help electronic music artists & events reach their fans

Kenny Glasgow is releasing a new album

Kenny Glasgow

Kenny Glasgow is releasing a new album

Kenny Glasgow is releasing a new solo album, named Circus Tales. The album will be released through No. 19 Music, which is owned by Kenny Glasgow’s former partner from Art Department, Johny White. Circus Tales will be Glasgow’s first solo LP since 2009’s ‘Taste of the Low Life’. The album is solely focused around the dance floor sounds, with vocals over some of the tracks, provided by Kenny Glasgow himself. Next month, on June 22nd, a six-track vinyl sampler will be released. To buy and listen to the entire album you will have to wait until the 29th of July, when its due to be released both digitally and on vinyl.


01. Interactive Entertainment
02. Come On
03. Response From Mars
04. Pro-to-Type
05. Everything Is Breath
06. Individuals
07. Comunication Meltdown
08. Transformation
09. B-strong
10. Action/Re:action

Source / Resident Advisor

Written By: Philip Panov

Founder / Director of The Sound Clique

No Comments

Leave a Reply