We promote and help electronic music artists & events reach their fans

First phase lineup for Melt Festival 2017 announced

Melt Festival 2018

First phase lineup for Melt Festival 2017 announced

2017 will be a special year for Melt Festival as they are gearing up to celebrate their 20th anniversary since the inception of the festival. And so as an early Christmas present, the first phase of Melt Festival’s lineup for 2017 has been announced, with names such as Bonobo, Dixon, Ellen Allien, Jon Hopkins, Kolsch, Marcel Dettmann and Recondite, standing out. A very special back to back set will be delivered by Âme and Rødhåd. The remaining artists playing Melt Festival 2017 will be, Aurora Halal, Bark & Baumecker, Courtesy, Daniel Avery, Michael Mayer, Job Jobse, Red Axes, rRoxymore and Volvox amongst others. Check the full lineup below.

FIRST OUT Melt Festival 2017 #melt2017 #20yearsofmelt

Bäm, in your face! The first Names for #melt2017 are here.

Tickets 👉 http://bit.ly/MELTtckt17


Posted by Melt Festival on Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Fore more information about Melt Festival + tickets click here.

The festival will take place in the traditional former dockyard in Ferropolis, Germany  and will begin on July 14th, and end on the 16th of July.

Connect with Melt Festival on Facebook and Instagram.

Written By: Philip Panov

Founder / Director of The Sound Clique

No Comments

Leave a Reply