We promote and help electronic music artists & events reach their fans

Realm Of Consciousness Pt.III is on its way

Afterlife 2018

Realm Of Consciousness Pt.III is on its way

Realm Of Consciousness Pt.III lands on Friday, June 29th. 

The third Realm Of Consciousness compilation of 15 tunes is Afterlife’s most complete statement so far.

The four-vinyl opus opens with Tale Of Us’ anthem ‘Nova’, a high-impact and well-loved staple of their 2018 sets. Agents Of Time continue with the percussive rattle of ‘Paradigm’, before the first released collaboration between luminaries Recondite and Henrik Schwarz shines with understated melody.

Amongst Mind Against’s eerie masterpiece ‘Portal’ and impressive first appearances on Afterlife from Scuba (as SCB) and Steve Rachmad (as Sterac) are ethereal contributions from Fideles, Ovend and Øostil. UK techno veteran Edit Select channels the darker, hypnotic spirit of Afterlife with ‘Phase In’, setting up the sprawling, 14-minute epic from Luigi Tozzi and Antonio Ruscito.

To begin the compilation’s fourth disc, Konstantin Sibold & Kosme’s ‘Cyclone’ lifts the tone, leading into a more introspective sound from Hunter/Game on ‘Changing Weather’. Upcoming German talent Kevin De Vries follows with his infectious cut ‘M á goa’ and Tone Depth ends the odyssey in mesmerising style with ‘Ibn Sina’.

Listen to the label bosses’ ‘Nova’


A1 Tale Of Us – Nova 
A2 Agents Of Time – Paradigm 
B1 Recondite & Henrik Schwarz – Motion 
B2 Ovend – Nuits Fauves 
C1 Mind Against – Portal 
C2 Fideles – Lotus 
D1 SCB – Tide Slide 
D2 Øostil – Quantic 
E1 Sterac – Universum 
E2 Edit Select – Phase In 
F Luigi Tozzi & Antonio Ruscito – Subterrel + Ex Funzione 
G1 Konstantin Sibold & Kosme – Cyclone 
G2 Hunter/Game – Changing Weather 
H1 Kevin de Vries – Mágoa 
H2 Tone Depth – Ibn Sina 

Afterlife will release Realms Of Consciousness Pt. III on June 29th, 2018

Written By: Elena Arsova

No Comments

Leave a Reply